Sunday, August 7, 2022

Loving Restoration

Galatians 6:1–5

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Keeping in Step with the Spirit

Galatians 5:24–26

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Rest for the Weary Soul

Matthew 11:28–30

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Contending for the Faith (Part 2)

Jude 17–25

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Contending for the Faith (Part 1)

Jude 1–16

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Walk by the Spirit (Part 6)

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Walk by the Spirit (Part 5)

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Walk by the Spirit (Part 4)

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Walk by the Spirit (Part 3)

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Walk by the Spirit (Part 2)

Galatians 5:16–21

View all