Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saved and Free in Christ

Galatians 4:19–31

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Born to be Free, Not Slaves!

Galatians 4:8–20

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Adopted into the Family of God

Galatians 4:1–7

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Unconditional Promise that Makes Us One in Christ

Galatians 3:15–29

Sunday, April 17, 2022

I Am the Resurrection and the Life!

John 11

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Works or Faith?

Galatians 3:1–14

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Justified by Faith in Christ

Galatians 2:15–21

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Gospel Stewardship

Galatians 2:1–14

Sunday, March 20, 2022

A Radically Transformed Life

Galatians 1:11–24

Sunday, March 13, 2022

There is Only One True Gospel

Galatians 1:1–10

View all